Name *
Name

Contact your 2019-20

Volunteer Board

President: Jennifer Durand       jennifer.durand@gmail.com

Vice President: Amanda Peterson petersongohuskies@comcast.net

Treasurer:  Kristine Drango   treasurer@cvesptsa.org                 

Secretary:  Robin Forman       secretary@cvesptsa.org         

VP of Membership: Kelly Ross membership@cvesptsa.org               

VP of Enrichment:  Joey Dockter     enrichment@cvesptsa.org          

Fundraising & Events Chair: Jill Rosand    fundraising@cvesptsa.org       

Volunteer Chair:  Christina Siwek volunteer@cvesptsa.org